The Beatles – The 20 Greatest Hits (2008) [FLAC]

Genre: Rock’n'Roll
Source: CD
Country: Spain
Year: 2008
Country: United Kingdom
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: image+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 00:43:50
01. Twist And Shout
02. Misery
03. A Taste Of Honey
04. Roll Over Beethoven
05. Hippy Hippy Shake
06. How Do You Do It
07. Money
08. So How Come (No One Loves Me)
09. The One After 909
10. The Honey Moon Song
11. Do You Want To Know A Secret?
12. This Boy
13. To Know Her Is To Love Her
14. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
15. Besame Mucho
16. Crying Waiting Hoping
17. Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
18. There’s A Place
19. Boys
20. Please Mr Postman

Popular news