Eric Clapton – There’s One In Every Crowd (2008) [FLAC]

Genre: Blues
Year: 2008
Country: Japan
Audio codec: FLAC
Riptype: tracks+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 40:24
01. We’ve Been Told (Jesus Coming Soon)
02. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
03. Little Rachel
04. Don’t Blame Me
05. The Sky Is Crying
06. Singin’ The Blues
07. Better Make It Through Today
08. Pretty Blue Eyes
09. High
10. Opposites

Popular news