Tom Morello – The Atlas Underground (2018) [MP3]

Genre: Alternative Metal / Rap Metal
Country : USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:44:11
01. Battle Sirens (feat. Knife Party)
02. Rabbits Revenge (feat. Bassnectar, Big Boi And Killer Mike)
03. Every Step That I Take (feat. Portugal. The Man And Whethan)
04. We Dont Need You (feat. Vic Mensa)
05. Find Anothe Way (feat. Marcus Mumford)
06. How Long (feat. Steve Aoki And Tim Mcilrath)
07. Lucky One (feat. K.Flay)
08. One Nation (feat. Pretty Lights)
09. Vigilante Nocturno (feat. Carl Restivo)
10. Where Its At Aint What It Is (feat. Gary Clark Jr. And Nico Stadi)
11. Roadrunner (feat. Leikeli47)
12. Lead Poisoning (feat. Gza Rza And Herobust)ex-Rage Against the Machine/Audioslave and current Prophets of Rage member

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps )
Popular news