Markus Schulz – Armada Collected  2CD (2014) [MP3]

Genre: Trance
Year: 2014
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: VBR V0 kbps
Playtime: 02:03:41
Size: 221 MB
01. Love Rain Down (feat. Seri)
02. The New World
03. Without You Near (with Departure and Gabriel & Dresden) (Coldharbour Mix)
04. Remember This
05. Loops & Tings (vs Ferry Corsten)
06. Daydream (vs Andy Moor)
07. Revolution (with Venom One feat. Chris Madin)
08. Do You Dream
09. Travelling Light
10. Rotunda (with Jochen Miller)
11. Destino
12. Caught (feat. Adina Butar)
13. You Won’t See Me Cry 2005
14. Go! (with Dennis Sheperd)
15. The Spiritual Gateway (Transmission Theme 2013)
16. Blown Away (feat. Liz Primo) (Beat Service Remix)
17. Carry On (feat. Jaren) (Solid & Sean Truby Remix)
18. Erase You (feat. Lady V) (Wellenrauschs Dark Matter Remix)
01. Rain
02. Tempted (feat. Sarah Howells)
03. Perfect (feat. Dauby)
04. Somewhere (Clear Blue) (Markus Schulz pres. Elevation)
05. Perception (feat. Justine Suissa)
06. Nothing Without Me (feat. Ana Diaz)
07. I Am (vs Chakra)
08. Muse (feat. Adina Butar)
09. First Time (feat. Anita Kelsey)
10. Not The Same (feat. Jennifer Rene)
11. Dancing In The Key Of Life
12. Surreal (feat. Ana Criado)
13. Away (feat. Sir Adrian)
14. Digital Madness
15. Cause You Know (feat. Departure) (Nic Chagall Remix)
16. Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix)
17. Revolution (with Venom One feat. Chris Madin) (Daniel Creed Remix)
18. Without You Near (with Departure and Gabriel & Dresden) (Judah Remix)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps )
Popular news