Led Zeppelin – Royal Albert Hall: The Initial Tapes (2008) (Unofficial Release) [FLAC]

Genre: Hard Rock
Source: CD
Year: 2008
Country: UK
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 63:11+52:12
Site: bitmuzic.com
Disc 1
1. We’re Gonna Groove
2. I Can’t Quit You Baby
3. Dazed And Confused
4. Heartbreaker
5. White Summer / Black Mountain Side
6. What Is And Should Never Be
7. Moby Dick
Disc 2
1. How Many More Times Medley
2. Whole Lotta Love
3. Communication Breakdown (Longer Version)
4. C’mon Everybody
5. Something Else
6. Bring It On Home
7. Long Tall Sally Medley
8. Communication Breakdown (Shorter Version)

Popular news