Split Mirrors – Split Mirrors and Friends (2017) [MP3]

Genre: Euro Disco, Synthpop
Country: Germany
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:05:17
Site: bitmuzic.com
01. Tell Me Why (Digimax Remix)
02. Feel As Time Goes By (Extended Mix)
03. Self Control (Split Mirrors Remix)
04. Voices (Disco Fox – Extended Mix)
05. Like Ice In The Sunshine (Split Mirrors Remix)
06. Slice Me Nice (Split Mirrors Remix)
07. The Right Time (Digimax Remix)
08. Dolce Vita (Split Mirrors Remix)
09. You’re A Woman (Split Mirrors Remix)
10. Hypnotic Tango (Split Mirrors Remix)
11. The Great Commandment (Split Mirrors Remix)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps )
Popular news