Paul McCartney – Give My Regards To Broad Street (1984)

Genre: Classic Rock
Source: CD
Country: UK
Audio codec: WavPack (*.wv)
Riptype: image+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 01:01:11
1 No More Lonely Nights (Ballad)
2 Good Day Sunshine/Corridor Music
3 Yesterday
4 Here, There And Everywhere
5 Wanderlust
6 Ballroom Dancing
7 Silly Love Songs/Reprise
8 Not Such A Bad Boy
9 So Bad
10 No Values/No More Lonely Nights
11 For No
12 Eleanor Rigby/Eleanor’s Dream
13 Long & Winding Road
14 No More Lonely Nights (Playout Version)
15 Good Night Princess

Popular news