Luniz – No Pressure (Oakland, CA) (2018) [MP3]

Genre: West Coast Hip Hop
Year: March 30, 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:47:02
01. Linno The Winno (Intro)
02. No Pressure (feat. Hippy Creed)
03. Let Us Through The Doe (feat. D
04. One Nation (feat. Noble)
05. You Are Not What You Think You Are (feat. 4Rax)
06. Keep It Moving
07. Linno The Winno (Intermission)
08. I’m Alright Bruh
09. Leggo
10. Party Like Prince Will (feat. Farisha)
11. Don’t Play (feat. Rajeo)
12. Surrounded by Warriors (feat Mistah F.A.B)
13. Gang Gang (feat. K J King & D

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps )
Popular news